All products Blues Classic R&B Classical Country Dance Film Music Folk Funk gospel Grunge Heavy metal Heavy Rock Hip Hop Indie Jazz Opera Pop Punk Reggae Rock Soul

Jazz Behind the Dikes Vol 3 is the third and final installment in the Jazz Behind The Dikes series, which highlights some of the greatest Dutch jazzmen under ideal conditions: in their own combo's and playing the music of their own choice in complete freedom. The result is a collection of straightforward modern jazz by renowned Dutch jazz musicians such as Ron Madna Trio, Tony Vos Quartet and Frans Elsen Quartet. This third volume of the series is available as a limited edition on blue vinyl. Also available on 180 gm vinyl: Various Artists - Jazz Behind The Dikes Vol.1 / Various Artists - Jazz Behind The Dikes Vol.2. Tracklist: Side A: 1. Wessel Ilcken All Stars - The Goofer 2. The Frans Elsen Quartet - Sem 3. The Pim Jacobs Three - Just A Kickshaw 4. The Tony Vos Quartet - Like Someone In Love 5. The Stido Almstrøm Sextet - Queen 6. The Rob Madna Trio - First Fig Side B: 1. The Stido Almstrøm Sextet - Meditation 2. The Pim Jacobs Three - Lady Bird 3. The Tony Vos Quartet - Lady Elisabeth 4. The Frans Elsen Quartet - Don't Get Sad 5. The Rob Madna Trio - The Teacher 6. The Wessel Ilcken Allstars - Jeepers Creepers

Various Artists / Jazz Behind The Dikes Vol.3 (1LP Coloured)