All products Blues Classic R&B Classical Country Dance Film Music Folk Funk gospel Grunge Heavy metal Heavy Rock Hip Hop Indie Jazz Opera Pop Punk Reggae Rock Soul
top of page

vinylBandoneon legend Piazzolla's Nuevo Tango was distinct from the traditional tango in its incorporation of elements of jazz, its use of extended harmonies and dissonance, its use of counterpoint, and its ventures into extended compositional forms. Piazzolla also introduced new instruments that were not used in the traditional tango, including the flute, saxophone, electric guitar, electronic instruments and a full jazz/rock drum kit. The excellent band consists of Antonio Agri, violin, Kicho Díaz, acoustic bass, Osvaldo Manzi, piano, Oscar López Ruiz, electric guitar, and the vocal tracks were beautifully sung by Héctor de Rosas. TRACKLIST Side A 1. Introducción Al Ángel 2. Muerte Del Ángel 3. Milonga Triste 4. Sin Retorno 5. Imágenes 676 Side B 1. Nuestro Tiempo 2. Rosa Río 3. Simple 4. Todo Fue 5. Los Mareados

Piazzola, Astor / Nuestro Tiempo (1LP)

SKU: 8719039005857
    bottom of page