All products Blues Classic R&B Classical Country Dance Film Music Folk Funk gospel Grunge Heavy metal Heavy Rock Hip Hop Indie Jazz Opera Pop Punk Reggae Rock Soul

Released on 12th September 2008, “Death Magnetic” is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica.  It is the band’s first album to feature bassist Robert Trujillo.  Musically, “Death Magnetic” is a radical departure from Metallica's previous album, “St. Anger”, and is considered a return to the band's thrash metal roots.  The album debuted at  number 1 on the Billboard 200, selling 490,000 copies in just three days, making Metallica the first band to achieve five consecutive number-one studio albums in the US.  In June 2010 “Death Magnetic” was certified 2x platinum by the RIAA.  The album artwork is now available as a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.


500 pieces 

Weight: 490g

Jigsaw size: 39cm x 39cm

Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm