All products Blues Classic R&B Classical Country Dance Film Music Folk Funk gospel Grunge Heavy metal Heavy Rock Hip Hop Indie Jazz Opera Pop Punk Reggae Rock Soul

Product Description
180 gram audiophile vinyl / Insert / LIMITED EDITION ON WHITE VINYL

About the Artist
Louis XIV is an American rock band formed in Paris, France and based in San Diego, United States. The band released four EPs and three albums before their breakup in 2008, although the band has since reunited. The Best Little Secrets Are Kept is their second album and both their critically and commercially most successful album to date. It charted in the Billboard 200 and contains the popular single “God Killed the Queen”. Louis XIV are known for their provocative lyrics, which even led to the band being banned from performing at an Alabama high school. The Best Little Secrets Are Kept is released as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white vinyl. The package includes an insert. Tracklist: Side A: 1. Louis XIV 2. Finding Out True Love Is Blind 3. Paper Doll 4. God Killed The Queen 5. A Letter To Dominique Side B: 1. Illegal Tender 2. Pledge Of Allegiance 3. Hey Teacher 4. All The Little Pieces 5. Ball Of Twine