All products Blues Classic R&B Classical Country Dance Film Music Folk Funk gospel Grunge Heavy metal Heavy Rock Hip Hop Indie Jazz Opera Pop Punk Reggae Rock Soul
top of page

The Path of Totality' is the tenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. Originally released in 2011, the album finds Korn shifting gears and exploring new territory. On 'The Path of Totality' band collaborated with some of the leading dubstep and electronic producers in the world, including Skrillex, Excision, Datsik, Noisia, Kill the Noise, and 12th Planet. This resulted in something completely new, yet utterly and definitively Korn. 'The title The Path of Totality refers to the fact that in order to see the sun in a full solar eclipse, you must be in the exact right place in the exact right time' Korn frontman Jonathan Davis explained. The album includes the singles 'Get Up!', 'Narcissistic Cannibal', 'Way Too Far' and 'Chaos Lives In Everything'. 'The Path of Totality' won Album of the Year at the 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards. This was Korn's first victory at the Golden Gods Awards, a ceremony that celebrates the best in hard rock and heavy metal music. Korn was also inducted into the Kerrang! Hall of Fame during the 2011 Kerrang! Awards. Available on vinyl for the first time. Tracklist: Side A: 1. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex) 2. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia) 3. My Wall (feat. Excision) 4. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise) 5. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink). Side B: 1. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia) 2. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink) 3. Let's Go (feat. Noisia) 4. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex) 5. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet) 6. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me). Also Available on 180gm vinyl: Korn / Life Is Peachy / Follow The Leader / Issues / Untouchables / Take A Look In The Mirror.

Korn / Path Of Totality (2LP/Coloured)

SKU: 8719262005587
    bottom of page