All products Blues Classic R&B Classical Country Dance Film Music Folk Funk gospel Grunge Heavy metal Heavy Rock Hip Hop Indie Jazz Opera Pop Punk Reggae Rock Soul

“Black Ice” is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released internationally on 20 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. It marked the band's first original recordings since 2000's “Stiff Upper Lip”, with the eight-year gap being the longest between AC/DC's successive studio albums. “Black Ice” is the final album to feature the Back in Black-era line-up of the band, with founding rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young leaving the band in September 2014 after being diagnosed with dementia, eventually dying from the illness in 2017. The cover art of “Black Ice” was drawn by Joshua Marc Levy, art director for Columbia and a long-time fan of the band who volunteered for the project. This iconic artwork is now available as a 500-piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.



500 pieces 

Weight: 490g

Jigsaw size: 41cm x 41cm

Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm